Officers & Trustees

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Officers
Douglas R. Brien
Chief Executive Officer
Charles D. Young
Chief Operating Officer
Nina A. Tran
Chief Financial Officer
S. Ali Nazar
Chief Technology Officer
Tamra D. Browne
General Counsel

Barry S. Sternlicht
Andrew J. Sossen
Douglas R. Brien
Richard D. Bronson
Michael D. Fascitelli
Jeffrey E. Kelter
Stephen H. Simon

Copyright 2015, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use